A Taste of Dubai

 

Like I’ve said before and like I’ll be heard saying again and again, I love getting presents but then again who doesn’t! My treat, fashion magazines and tasty snacks fresh from Dubai. How exciting! It’s such a thrill exposing oneself to diverse reading as well as taste :)

At first I was kind of afraid to try Puranmal’s Khajoor Barfi. I didn’t know what it was, and the picture on the packet was no help at all. It turned out that they were delicious though and super healthy too. Like a miniture power bar packed with almonds, pistachios, cashewnuts and dates. So if you’re ever in Dubai, the snacks come with strong support. Yum!

2 thoughts on “A Taste of Dubai

  1. I wish I could buy the Khajoor Barfi in Toronto. I had brought it from the airport while transiting through Dubai. It was so delicious!!!

Leave a Reply

