Back Again and Ready for More

Hello darlings, I’m now back in Stockholm, Sweden after my weeks in London, England. After bringing my camera along for the ride I figured I’d give you all some insight into the busy city. For those who have yet to visit the city, it can be one hot mess during summer or in other words a big melting pot of tourists from all around the world. While pushing my way through the streets I would hear a constant mixed buzz of Spanish, Italian, French and recognize the ring of Swedish and Chinese in my ears. A lot happened during my time in London, so prepare yourselves for several posts :)

Leave a Reply

