Ice Cream for Everyone!

Instead of just buying a boring cone or cup of ice cream, I like to mix it up.
I’ve come to believe that I have some imagination when it comes to creating delicious things and therefore decided to create this masterpiece.

Ingredients:
Berries- your choice but I happen to love raspberries and blueberries
*when it comes to your berries aim for fresh ones but frozen ones work too
Ice cream- vanilla, this way you still get to taste the berries
Meringue- sweet and adds a bit of crunch to your dessert

Devilish as it may look, it must be healthy right? I’m not a nutritionist but I assume so since it has berries in it :)

Leave a Reply

