Adventure Land

2010-12-26 @ 17:40:50

Boy oh boy have I been busy today! Although enjoying a nice slow morning eating breakfast and updating myself with the latest news, I found myself spending almost the entire day at the shopping center Emporium. I simply couldn’t resist stopping to pose by the super cute Christmas decorations outside the mall. I’m guessing that the decorations had a bit of a fantasy/adventure land theme with the Alice in Wonderland rabbit and the gorgeous Cinderella carriage below. I loved it.

Greeting my many dedicated and truly loyal fans was a blast! It’s hard not to get carried away when in a carriage lol. It’s wonderfully hilarious moments like these that are hard to forget.

Even the inside was tremendously decorated with glitter and lights. Glamfab!

One thought on “Adventure Land

Leave a Reply

