Flower Power In Winter Times

2011-02-13 @ 05:03:17

Is there anything better than a fresh bouquet of flowers when the weather is down? They can really help brighten up your day. Today is yet another day where Beijing is covered with a white blanket, I can tell I need more color in my life. I’m not going to let the weather stop me though, I’m heading to a presentation at Ullens gallery in 798 Art Distric later today.

 

If you’re sick and tired of all of your vases, try something new. I love this Paul Smith shopping bag and thought it would go perfect with the flowers. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

