Royal Vintage

2011-06-27 @ 19:42:40

Who’s got the hots for vintage? I stopped by the royal palace in order to spot several pieces of history on display in the Royal Vintage exhibition.

There were plenty of gorgeous frocks on show and I couldn’t help but admiring the amount of time and craftsmanship that went into making these finely tailored garments.

I simply couldn’t resist posing in a fabulous gown myself, and therefore try my own hand at being my own personal royalty. I do declare, it worked out perfectly!

I even recieved my own horse drawn carriage!

Leave a Reply

