Firenze’s Finest

2011-08-09 @ 11:55:06

Whenever I hear conversations about Italy, a comment that always comes up is how gorgeous the men are. Much to my surprise, I have discovered that this is very untrue. Perhaps they are on vacation but the only delicious men I have recently found have been at the museums and made out of marble.

One thought on “Firenze’s Finest

  1. I don’t know where you were looking. There are lots of gorgeous men in Italy. I did a post called Beautiful boy sighting at the Giacosa a while back. Take a look, he is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

