Illums Bolighus – Stockholm

2011-08-21 @ 00:39:22

Treasure! Not only have I had the opportunity to shop at Illums Bolighus in its homeland Denmark but I have also managed to stumble upon it here in Sweden. I recently ran out of one of the most essential toiletries that exists – hand lotion. Chaos in other words, but luckily Illums was there to save me with this fabulous moisturiser from Tokyo Milk. Not only did I love the box but also the scent which is Gin & Rosewater. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

