Breakfast At Tiffany’s

2011-12-18 @ 04:19:34

As much as I love the movie Breakfast At Tiffany’s with the darling Audrey Hepburn, I think I love reality more. What better way to celebrate an ordinary day than to see all of the Christmas displays in the big boutique windows lining Bond Street! It’s a winter wonderland!

The lovely carrousel which also happens to be one of my favourite rides provided a beautifully fairy tale backdrop to some exquisite sparkly diamonds.

Darlings, I think I’ll take them both!

Leave a Reply

