Spiritual inspiration

Let me know what you do when you run out of inspiration! I travel, I observe and get absorbed as I let myself get inspired. Huhehot is the capital of Inner Mongolia and really culturally diverse. It was founded back in 1580 by the Mongol ruler Altan Khan.

I do feel a special bond with Buddhist temples as they make me feel at ease. The colors, the smell of old wooden structures, the tranquility, the incense… Let me share some color with you from the Wuta Pagoda.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImage  Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Spiritual inspiration

  1. You’re right, these colours are really something! I also notice you have quite an intense sky in the background.
    Did you end up designing anything?

Leave a Reply

