Chinoiserie-on-Sea, Stephen Jones

Darling Stephen Jones’s boutique in Covent Garden always puts a smile on my face. I’d love to see his fabulous fascinators and creations walking down the street next to me but mostly on my own head first! One has to prioritize, naturally!

In that case, I’d want the gorgeous hat to the left with feathers and then a lovely pink one that I saw from his spring/summer 2012 collection. He was inspired by Brighton and its Royal Pavilion so what better setting to wear the sparkling millinery masterpieces! If you have any doubts about me not being able to rock the white one, you’re seriously mistaken, I would look ultra chic! I’d even be tempted to pair it with an outfit that I created with a rather fierce black and white print.

2 thoughts on “Chinoiserie-on-Sea, Stephen Jones

Leave a Reply

