A Ferragamo Way of Life

Needless to say, I’m ready to move into my new life as the ultra-glam poster girl as seen in the Salvatore Ferragamo boutique here in Ginza, Tokyo. Ahhh, what a magnificent life wearing silk chiffon dresses, lovely fine Italian leather heels, all while walking on a fluffy white carpet similar to clouds. Paradise!

My next mission will be to locate the new Ferragamo scent Signorina and get sniffing to determine whether it’s time to add a new bottle to my perfume collection. I’m in love with the bottle! Another scent that I’m also considering is the Bottega Veneta perfume, which is absolutely yummy.

I’m also in need of some new flats so while I’m dreaming, these adorable shoes will be on my mind. One in every color to go with every look. Ohlala, remembering my fabulous trip to Firenze, Florence, last summer where I visited the Ferragamo Museo. Perfetto!

2 thoughts on “A Ferragamo Way of Life

Leave a Reply

