Lunch at Ginza Ladurée

After drooling away in the Ginza Salvatore Ferragamo boutique, I stopped by the luxurious Mitsukoshi department store for some lunch and dessert at their Laduree boutique and cafe.

Deciding to be adventurous, I tried a new delicious tea from their menu and fell in love! I’m not kidding when I say that the Eugénie tea tasted just like candy which of course worked in perfect harmony with my divine rose and raspberry saint-honorés dessert. I already have a large box of their tasty royal French Marie Antoinette tea at home so adding another wasn’t a difficult choice to make. Luckily, they coordinate with one being in their lush pink color and the other in a delicious mint green.

Out of the Ladurée Saint-Honorés desserts I’ve tasted the heavenly rose and raspberry as seen above and the similarly delicious pistachio griotte. Next on my to do list is tasting their classique but that will have to wait until next time.

4 thoughts on “Lunch at Ginza Ladurée

Leave a Reply

