Swan Lake with the English National Ballet

Swan Lake Performed by English National Ballet at Royal Albert Hall LondonGot my culture fill on with a beautiful performance of the classic Swan Lake performed by the English National Ballet at Royal Albert Hall. Although I’ve seen numerous performances of Swan Lake by other ballet companies I just can’t seem to get enough of Tchaikovsky’s enchanting music and the flouncy white tutus (I want one!).

Swan Lake Performed by English National Ballet at Royal Albert Hall LondonAfterwards I feel as graceful as the ballet dancers who dominated the stage moments before and am on the brink of busting out a few moves myself, striking a few poses and letting my body move to the music.

DSCN6281

3 thoughts on “Swan Lake with the English National Ballet

Leave a Reply

