Extreme Makeovers Home Edition

DSC_3761Each summer I find myself in Sweden for a short while and up until now that has meant only spending time in Stockholm, but for this trip I’ll be a little north of Stockholm in Uppsala for a very special project that I’m working on. It’s extreme makeovers – home edition.

Home RenovationsI’m doing a big favor for a very special person in my life who’s just bought a new apartment and asked me to help with renovations such as stripping the walls of questionable wallpaper, numerous other tasks and then decorating the apartment.

DSC_3850Needless to say I’m much more looking forward to the decorating phase than the heavy duty renovations but I have the best crew working with me so I’m certain the apartment will look absolutely amazing by the time we’re done.

3 thoughts on “Extreme Makeovers Home Edition

  1. What a delight, “Miss luxury brand” is taking on an assignment involving a budget.
    Total suspense… Can´t wait to see the result.

Leave a Reply

