Healthy Breakfast

DSCN6557When the weather has been as glum and uninspiring as it has been for the past few days pampering both belly and spirit feels extra important. As tempting as it is to spend all day in bed, I unfortunately have plenty of work that’s keeping me out of it. A healthy and hearty breakfast with plenty of fruit (nature’s candy) gets me going in combination with a warm cup of mao feng green tea and some classical opera playing in the background.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

3 thoughts on “Healthy Breakfast

  1. You must be a morning person. A mug of coffee does me fine whilst I catch up on news and views online, then off to bath and dress. Mind you, I make up for it at lunch with lots of salad. I should be thin as a rake but unfortunately not.

Leave a Reply

